Library Board of Trustees

They never tire!

  • The Library Board is a dedicated group of 5-7 library supporters. They meet in the library on the last Tuesday of every month, at 5:30 pm.
  • The Library Director attends each meeting to report on the state of the library. All meetings are open to the public.
  • Library Director: Heidi Hobson

Current Library Board:

  • Jim Thompson
  • Joe Benjamin
  • Heather Weis
  • Jocile Peterson
  • Julie Slusser
  • Bridget Glosson
  • Britney Weers